Best of Broadway South Carolina Stingrays

Latest News


Aug 22, 2016

RENT 20th Anniversary Tour comes to the PAC October 25 & 26

Tickets on sale Monday, August 29 at 10 AM!

Aug 15, 2016

Goo Goo Dolls return to the PAC Friday, November 25

Tickets on sale Friday, August 19 at 10 AM!

Jul 20, 2016

North Charleston POPS! Celebrates Fifth Anniversary Season

Individual show tickets on sale Monday, August 1 at 10 AM!

Jul 18, 2016

Mannheim Steamroller Returns to the PAC November 28

Tickets on sale Monday, July 25 at 10 AM!

Jul 18, 2016

Band of Horses to play the PAC October 19

Tickets on sale Friday, July 22 at 10 AM!

Jul 11, 2016

Jeff Dunham brings his "Perfectly Unbalanced" Tour to the Coliseum November 5

Jeff Dunham to play the Coliseum Saturday, November 5. Tickets on sale Friday, July 15 at 10 AM.

May 13, 2016

MEGHAN TRAINOR ADDS MORE DATES TO HIGHLY ANTICIPATED THE UNTOUCHABLE TOUR 2016

With special guests Hailee Steinfeld and Common Kings

Apr 28, 2016

Best of Broadway presented by Amtrak announces 2016-2017 season

Season tickets start at just $169!

Apr 26, 2016

Bonnie Raitt to play the PAC Friday, October 28

Tickets on sale Friday, May 13 at 10 AM

Close