Best of Broadway South Carolina Stingrays

Latest News

Mar 2, 2015

Bill Maher at the PAC Saturday, August 8

Tickets on sale Friday, March 6 at 10 AM

Feb 23, 2015

Pixes in concert at the PAC May 11

Tickets on sale Friday, February 27 at 10 AM!

Feb 17, 2015

Grammy Album of the Year Winner Beck to play the PAC May 19

Tickets on sale Friday, February 20 at 10:00 AM.

Feb 13, 2015

Jay Leno live in concert at the PAC Friday, June 5

Tickets on sale Friday, February 20 at 10 AM

Feb 12, 2015

Bob Dylan and His Band in concert Friday, April 17

Tickets on sale Friday, February 20 at 10 AM!

Feb 12, 2015

Modest Mouse in concert at the PAC March 12

Tickets on sale Friday, February 12 at 10 AM!

Jan 22, 2015

Ryan Adams with special guest Jenny Lewis at the PAC May 5

Tickets on sale Friday, January 22 at 10 AM

Jan 20, 2015

"WEIRD AL" YANKOVIC RETURNS TO THE PAC AUGUST 9

Tickets on sale Friday, January 30 at 10 AM!

Dec 8, 2014

Rock icon Santana to play the PAC March 10

Tickets on sale Friday, December 12 at 10 AM!

Dec 4, 2014

Master Story Teller and Public Radio Host Garrison Keillor at the PAC March 11

Tickets on sale Monday, December 8 at 10 AM!

Close